Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Circles and Curves

Hope you enjoy my Circles and Curves🙂

31 Gedanken zu „Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Circles and Curves

  1. Beautiful photos! Is the „filmcuttingtable“ for film or audio tape? We’ve never seen one. How did you happen to see it?

  2. I love the tiny drops on the leaves ! It is nice ! congratulations for the challenge, it fits perfectly🙂

    Ps I’m also curious about the first picture, what is that ? I don’t speak German I’m sorry😀

Schreibe einen Kommentar

