Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes

I like to take pictures into the sun.

Have fun to see some examples🙂

Click on a photo to enlarge

60 Gedanken zu „Weekly Photo Challenge: The World Through My Eyes

  1. They said you shouldn’t look directly to the sun through your camera lens. I did that at Grand Teton’s and then I imagined it to be true. My eyesight came back but I won’t do it again. I hated the experience. Good for you that you can. Lovely photos!

Schreibe einen Kommentar

