Weekly Photo Challenge: Colors (by nature)

Colors by nature

Have fun🙂

63 Gedanken zu „Weekly Photo Challenge: Colors (by nature)

  1. Thank you so much for popping by and liking my small collection, I’m glad you did because you opened the door for me to visit your blog and admire your post! wow!!! the flowers AND THE AURORA BOREALIS!!! that’s something I want to see before I’m 70…🙂 saludos from Mexico, Alexandra

  2. Hello Angela
    Thank you for dropping by my blog and taking time to leave a comment, Appreciated🙂..by the way, great Aurora pictures…I agree with you one does feel very small watching an overwhelmingly amazing sky…….if you haven’t already, and get an opportunity, watch the BBC documentary on the Northern Lights with Joanna Lumley. Just puts into perspective how fortunate one is to see the „lights“ when you do…..thanks again🙂
    http://www.4otomo.wordpress.com

Schreibe einen Kommentar

