Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate

Tug boats doing a very delicate job

SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC SONY DSC

39 Gedanken zu „Weekly Photo Challenge: Delicate

  1. What a clever thought to do this for the theme ! I really like it . There’s somehing about the scale of those container ships with their cargo …

  2. I thought I commented on this before but I don’t see it – I must have missed the comment button. I used to watch this from my window, too. It’s so cool to watch, and I love the contrast between the huge, hulking container ships – anything BUT delicate – and the tugboats maneuvers. Great idea for the challenge!

  3. Great images, and I love this take on the challenge! In the first shot I didn’t even notice the tug, so I thought you were being a bit indelicate in your humor :p Great light in these, shots, too.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

