Weekly Photo Challenge : Near and Far

These Pictures I took 2009 at Niagara Falls on a Family Trip

N.B. I love Canada🙂

25 Gedanken zu „Weekly Photo Challenge : Near and Far

  1. I love everything about Canada!
    my ex in-laws live in Buffalo so I’ve been to both sides of the Falls in every season there is–I don’t advise the dead of winter….brrrrrr!
    These are great pics for the challenge this week.🙂

      1. It took me close to 3.5 hours to get there from the city. I loved it and spent the weekend. Years later, I got to see the Canadian side of the Falls. 😉

Schreibe einen Kommentar

