Weekly Photo Challenge : Growth

Growth

Disney Fantasy built at Meyer Werft in Papenburg/Germany.

January 8th this year the vessel was pulled out of the construction building.

Details:

Length: 339,8 m / Width: 37 m

Crew: approx. 1480 / Passanger: approx. 4000

32 Gedanken zu „Weekly Photo Challenge : Growth

    1. Hallo spontanvernunft,
      ich habe keine Ahnung welche Brücke du meins 😉
      Ich war lediglich froh, dass das ausdocken mal am Wochenende passierte und ich so die Möglichkeit mir das Schauspiel live anzuschauen.

Kommentar verfassen

